PSSDAR Committees

This page is designed to provide State Committee information. You may search for a specific committee or Chair by using the search field or sort the columns alphabetically by clicking on the column heading. Each National Committee name will be hyperlinked to the corresponding NSDAR Committee page. For additional information provided by the State Chair, click on the hyperlink entitled “Information”, for a supplemental page.

You may contact the State Committee Chair via email, by clicking on her name.

A New updated list will be arriving soon.


wdt_ID Committee Chair E-mail Type of Committee
1 America 250! Cynthia Pritchard National Special Committee
2 American Heritage Susan Bennett Dyson National Special Committee
3 American History Sue Ann Fairchild National Special Committee
4 American Indians Marilyn Konicky National Special Committee
5 Americanism Mary Ann Cunningham National Special Committee
6 Auditing Jennifer Stratton State Standing Committee
7 Bylaws Deborah Davis State Standing Committee
8 Central North West Regents' Club Carol Crawford State Clubs & Associations
9 Chapter Achievement Awards (CAA)/ Master Report H. Rebecca Waddell National Administrative Committe
Committee Chair E-mail Type of Committee